Kontakty na vedení katedry

Osoba Telefon Adresa
doc. Ing. Kučera Petr, Ph.D. petr.kucera@vsb.cz +420 597 322 856
Ing. Jánošík Ladislav, Ph.D. ladislav.janosik@vsb.cz +420 597 322 854
Ing. Česelská Tereza, Ph.D. tereza.ceselska@vsb.cz +420 597 322 928
Ogurková Michaela michaela.ogurkova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 852

Kontakty na zaměstnance

Osoba Telefon Adresa
Ing. Bebčák Petr, Ph.D. petr.bebcak@vsb.cz +420 597 322 817
Ing. Bernatíková Šárka, Ph.D. sarka.bernatikova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 867
Ing. Bitala Petr, Ph.D. petr.bitala@vsb.cz +420 597 322 858
Ing. Bradáčová Isabela, CSc. isabela.bradacova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 818
prof. Dr. Ing. Dudáček Aleš ales.dudacek@vsb.cz +420 597 322 849
Ing. Filipi Bohdan, Ph.D. bohdan.filipi@vsb.cz +420 597 322 821
Ing. Groer Walter walter.groer@vsb.cz +420 597 322 835
Ing. Hais Lukáš lukas.hais@vsb.cz +420 597 322 835
Ing. Chudová Dana, Ph.D. dana.chudova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 857
Ing. Klimková Lenka, Ph.D. lenka.klimkova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 863
doc. Ing. Kročová Šárka, Ph.D. sarka.krocova@vsb.cz +420 597 322 892
Ing. Míček Dalibor, Ph.D. dalibor.micek@vsb.cz +420 597 322 890
Ing. Mynarz Miroslav, Ph.D. miroslav.mynarz@vsb.cz +420 597 322 889
doc. Ing. Nevrlý Václav, Ph.D. vaclav.nevrly@vsb.cz +420 597 322 872
prof. Ing. Poledňák Pavel, PhD. pavel.polednak@vsb.cz +420 597 322 836
Ing. Thomitzek Adam adam.thomitzek@vsb.cz +420 597 322 926
Ing. Trčka Martin, Ph.D. martin.trcka@vsb.cz +420 597 322 925
Ing. Vlček Vladimír, Ph.D. vladimir.vlcek@vsb.cz +420 597 322 852
doc. RNDr. Wild Jan, CSc. jan.wild@vsb.cz +420 597 322 872
doc. Ing. Zavila Ondřej, Ph.D. ondrej.zavila@vsb.cz +420 597 322 893
prof. Ing. Zelinger Zdeněk, CSc. zdenek.zelinger@vsb.cz +420 597 322 852